yawn

Aside from the group of seven or eight-year-old kids playing football (soccer), this was about the most interesting thing going on in the park yesterday. The kids’ mothers/ nannies weren’t present at their practice, so the coach couldn’t give me permission to take soccer photos. And there you have it… a flower, which I ended up putting in my hair before wandering around the perimeter of the park. Yup, I want to go to San Francisco.

One thought on “yawn

  1. I love this photo. I dont know why, but it strikes me. I think its because of a simple pleasure you found in the park, rather than finding a stranger to bother and put a camera in their face. I should follow in your steps.

Leave a Reply

