Thurzleday…

was Mr. Z’s way of saying Thursday (that’s also who I got “bat trees” (batteries) from).

 

Took pictures at a panel today for a sex and gender course at Huron University near Russell Square because the woman I’m doing my photo story on was a guest speaker.

A student listens attentively as one of the panel members shares her story about balancing a full-time job with being a wife and mother.

 

I’m updating this from the photo labs at school. I’m the only one in here, so I am listening to music (Fiona Apple) fairly loudly. 

 

Aside from the fact that the flight I was planning to take to the Isle of Lewis has been listed as cancelled, all is groovy.

Leave a Reply

