Help??

Redos for photo illustration… which of these, if any, work?? 

I’m going to have to reshoot the Oreo ones because someone in my class has Oreos in her photo. I have chocolate chip cookies that I can use now, though. 

toast

toast2

cookies

 

cookies2

 

tacos

tacos2

P.S. My blog is still in London time! It’s January 31, not February 1. And _The Bourne Ultimatum_ is on the teev… I love seeing London in movies :P

One thought on “Help??

  1. Stef! I know Rae Ann was doing oreos, but I really like your second one with the red background. it’s pretty sweet! And the bottom two were composed really well, I think I’d go with the top one out of them – I like the brown table (or whatever it is) foreground.

Leave a Reply

