College of Law

What is the deal with WordPress suddenly making photos a lot lighter after uploading them on here? Do I need to purchase a ColorMunki with the funky leather pouch?

dsc_0146_blog_darkened1

This photo was actually severely darkened in photoshop, so that it would look normal on here. I’m really not cool with this.

dsc_0146_blog

This one was slightly toned to look normal, and on here, it looks overexposed and flat… bleh.

I want to post a 360* panorama that I took back at home. What do you guys create those in? I tried using this, but my images ended up really distorted and small.

Leave a Reply

