Women’s basketball

This was the first time I’ve shot professional basketball, so I’m still figuring out how to get good shots. I find soccer a lot easier to shoot.

If anyone has tips for which photos I should remove from this blog post or suggestions on how to improve my shooting for the next basketball game, please let me know! I’d love to be able to shoot one of the men’s games before I graduate in May.

The Syracuse University Women’s Basketball Team played the University of Cincinnati on Saturday, going into overtime after a tied score of 57-57. The final score was 66-62, with Cincinnati taking the win.

Leave a Reply

